Diablo 3 Witch Doctor Playthrough is Complete

Yes, another fine LP series is put to bed. And I will be doing future videos for this fine and very fun game by Blizzard. Though I hope at some point in the future they can figure out a way to implement an offline single player mode for those who do not have high speed internet connections, or people that want to be able to play this game without having to be online or do CO-Op. But yeah I like playing online with friends other players but sometimes I just want to enjoy the game as a single player, and especially when servers go down and you are left unable to play till they come up again and that can take hours! I digress this post is getting away from what I wanted to discuss and that was future videos of this particular game. There is still much to uncover in the World of Sanctuary and boss battles in higher difficulties such as Nightmare (Currently on this one), Hell, and Inferno, plus the secret level. So let me know what you think I should do and I will work it into my schedule.

 

Michael Fenn aka Midoribishi from Offdawallstudios

Leave a Reply

