Unsure of What Game will be my third LP!

I am still kinda on the fence on which game I should LP along with DKC 3, & Diablo III. There are a lot good games that I could LP, but they must be ones I can play on my computer. Thus, I am limited to PC games, games that run on Emulators. So, I can run just about any modern and older PC game with ease on medium to high settings, depending on the game, and as far as emulated consoles I can run form regular NES/Sega Master, on up to Gamecube/Wii, PS1/2, and most handhelds.

Leave a Reply

